Have You Pre-Registered For Call of Duty Mobile

Have You Pre-Registered For Call of Duty Mobile

The Call of Duty Pre-Registration site is now live and ready for you to show your interest. I am not exactly sure what pre-registering for the game is going to do. I thought that it meant you were put into the beta or something like that. I do think for some people this may be the case, but for the majority, I think this is more of a mailing list to keep you up to date about the game.

I said this when I first talked about this game, but it looks awesome! My only worry is if my phone is going to be able to run it! They flat out say on the site that they are making the game with higher-end phones in mind so I am not 100 percent confident that my less than elite Samsung phone is going to be able to run this game. However, I do have an iPad so I am sure that will be able to play it.

There are some lists floating around out there about phones that are compatible, but I have yet to see anything official come from the people at Activision. The lists are all pretty obvious putting the most recent Samsung, iPhones and other ones like Huawei and so on. Phones that are a lock-in for being able to play this. I am sure most of us are interested to know what the bare minimum is for this game!

The Call of Duty Pre-Registration site does say that the game will be free to play so I am very interested to see how they handle this. Also, could this kind of free to play Call of Duty experience eventually make its way to console and PC? I highly recommend that you guys do register on the site, I know they will send you a ton of emails, but on the off chance you get to be in the beta, I feel that it is well worth doing.

Read More / Shop Now

from Call Of Duty Mod Controllers Xbox One Modded Controller Ps4 Rapid Fire Playstation 4 Cod Xb1 Ps3 Pc https://ift.tt/2VqPbJ3

Leave a comment